Not enough space on your phone? I know this!
- You can save up to 40% of the photo storage! Our engine will find each and every similar photo. All you'll have to do is tap Delete.
- You can easily sort your videos by size and delete the largest
- We'll make sure you delete only the not-so-good photos.
I hope the application will be useful to you!
Your iTunes account will be charged After you confirm your subscription.
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
Auto-renewal can be disabled in your Apple ID account settings at any time after purchase.